Welcome!

Positive Psychology, the “science of what goes right in life,” is an area of research in academic psychology. As the German-speaking Association of Positive Psychology, DACH-PP e.V. or GAPP, we strive to make Positive Psychology accessible to a wider audience in the German-speaking part of the world.

We are a non-profit association that was founded in 2013. Our aim is to promote the application of Positive Psychology in practice, e.g. in coaching, counselling and psychotherapy, leadership, teamwork and business, and in education. Every two years, we organise a congress to give German-speaking practitioners and researchers an opportunity to network. Our first Kongress Positive Psychologie was held in Berlin on September 17-18 2016, and received great interest.

We are planning our next conference in Nuremberg in September 2018. We also promote charitable projects that spread the benefits of Positive Psychology in society, and have created the DACH-PP Social Impact Prize to honour these. We will award the prize and 500 Euros each to ten projects per year.

Our members contribute to the work of the association and have the option to be featured on the website with a profile, and to network with like-minded users. Members have access to an exclusive pool of resources on the website, and can join or create a practitioners’ group (Fachgruppe) to explore applications in their field of interest.

Please have a look around our website and get in touch if you have any questions. We’d be glad to hear from you!

Daniela Blickhan and Judith Mangelsdorf (1st and 2nd chair)

Herzlich willkommen!

Positive Psychologie ist die Wissenschaft des gelingenden Lebens und ein Forschungsgebiet der akademischen Psychologie. Im Dachverband DACH-PP e.V. wollen wir die Positive Psychologie einem breiten Publikum im deutschsprachigen Raum zugänglich machen.

     

Wir sind ein gemeinnütziger Verein, der 2013 gegründet wurde. Unser Ziel ist es, die Anwendung der Positiven Psychologie zu fördern, zum Beispiel in Coaching, Beratung und Psychotherapie, Führung, Teamwork und Business, Pädagogik und Erziehung. Alle zwei Jahre veranstalten wir einen Kongress, um die Anwender und Forscher im deutschsprachigen Raum zu vernetzen. Unser erster Kongress Positive Psychologie findet vom 17.-18.09.16 in Berlin statt. Außerdem fördern wir soziale Projekte, Forschungsvorhaben und vergeben Stipendien.

Was ist die Positive Psychologie? Und warum ist sie weit mehr als nur eine "Happyologie"? Lesen Sie mehr im Artikel von Daniela Blickhan

Was Sie von einer Mitgliedschaft haben? Sie unterstützen damit die Arbeit des Dachverbands. Als Mitglied können Sie sich mit Ihrem Profil auf der Website des Dachverbands präsentieren und sich mit interessierten Kolleginnen und Kollegen vernetzen. Sie haben Zugriff auf den internen Ressourcenbereich auf der Website, können einer Fachgruppe beitreten oder selbst eine gründen. Informationen zu den verschiedenen Formen der Mitgliedschaft und einen Mitgliedsantrag zum Download finden Sie hier.

Bitte schauen Sie sich einfach auf unserer Website um. Und wenn Sie mehr wissen möchten, dann melden Sie sich gerne. Wir freuen uns!

Herzliche Grüße
Daniela Blickhan und Judith Mangelsdorf (1. und 2. Vorsitzende)
 

Save the Dates:

Erster Kongress des Dachverbands
17.-18. September 2016 an der Freien Universität Berlin

Mitgliederversammlung 2016:
16.09.16 in Berlin

Weitere Informationen

Die nächsten Termine

13.07.2017 bis 16.07.2017
| Konferenz
27.06.2018 bis 30.06.2018
| Konferenz

Flow – und was das mit Langeweile zu tun hat.

Video von Laura Breiner (4:25 min.)

Einige unserer Mitglieder

  • Markus Miksch
    D-Waldems
  • Alexandra Loew
  • Stefan Bühler
    D-Berg
  • Silke-Catherina Cramer
    D-Berlin
  • Jutta Mürköster
    D-Kassel
  • Nora Augustin-Gross
    D-Hamburg